Rye Dragons (Fall 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Tim Walsh   M: 917-509-8604     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Sas Mehrara   M: 646-510-4042     EMAIL 
G 09-B GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Chappaqua United White 9 6 6.00 00
. Greenburgh Utd Lightning 9 4 5.44 00
. Harrison Arsenal 9 3 4.38 00
. Harrison Wildcats 10 2 5.20 00
. Larchmont Gold Eagles 9 6 5.38 00
. Manhattan Spirit 9 6 5.43 00
. New Rochelle Purple Angels 9 3 4.89 00
. Rye Brook Angels 9 6 5.67 00
. Rye Bulldogs 9 6 4.78 00
. Rye Dragons 9 6 6.00 00
. Scarsdale Blue Rowdies 9 6 5.88 00

Rye Dragons Schedule

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
309 Sun Sep 9 3:45 pm Rye Brook Angels vs Rye Dragons King Street 2
618 Sun Sep 16 12:00 pm Rye Dragons vs Scarsdale Blue Rowdies Nursery Field
820 Sun Sep 23 12:00 pm Harrison Wildcats vs Rye Dragons Harrison HS Baseball Grounds
1292 Sun Sep 30 5:00 pm Rye Dragons vs Manhattan Spirit Rye Rec Field
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
35 Sat Oct 6 9:00 am Rye Dragons vs Harrison Arsenal Osborn ES Field
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
1616 Sun Oct 14 3:45 pm Rye Dragons vs Greenburgh Utd Lightning Osborn ES Field
1962 Sun Oct 21 Rye Dragons vs zzz - BYE - zzz
2283 Sun Oct 28 2:30 pm Rye Dragons vs Chappaqua United White Osborn ES Field
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2607 Sun Nov 4 12:00 pm Rye Bulldogs vs Rye Dragons Rye Rec Field
2887 Sun Nov 11 1:15 pm New Rochelle Purple Angels vs Rye Dragons Albert Leonard MS B
3074 Sun Nov 18 1:15 pm Larchmont Gold Eagles vs Rye Dragons Flint Park Back
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 9  (current as of 1/7/15 11:59 pm)