Mamaroneck White Waves   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Ari Kandel   H: 914-834-4504     EMAIL 
Manager
  David Brause   H: 917-359-5246     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • G 09-M GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    . FC Transylvania Red Storm 05 9 6 5.56 00
    . Mamaroneck Red Waves 9 6 5.44 00
    . Mamaroneck White Waves 9 3 5.33 00
    . New York Rush Patriots 2005 9 3 4.25 00
    . White Plains G05 Black 9 3 5.57 00
    . White Plains G05 Orange 9 3 4.75 00
      Mamaroneck White Waves Schedule
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    345 Sun Sep 9 1:15 pm White Plains G05 Orange vs Mamaroneck White Waves Geo Washington ES 1
    702 Sun Sep 16 12:00 pm New York Rush Patriots 2005 vs Mamaroneck White Waves Tibbetts Brook Park 1
    851 Sun Sep 23 5:00 pm Mamaroneck White Waves vs Mamaroneck Red Waves Harbor Island 5
    1127 Sun Sep 30 1:30 pm FC Transylvania Red Storm 05 vs Mamaroneck White Waves Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1510 Sun Oct 14 5:00 pm Mamaroneck White Waves vs White Plains G05 Black Harbor Island 5
    1840 Sun Oct 21 3:45 pm Mamaroneck White Waves vs White Plains G05 Orange Harbor Island 5
    2169 Sun Oct 28 1:15 pm Mamaroneck White Waves vs New York Rush Patriots 2005 Harbor Island 5
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2495 Sun Nov 4 12:00 pm Mamaroneck Red Waves vs Mamaroneck White Waves Harbor Island 5
    2841 Sun Nov 11 3:00 pm Mamaroneck White Waves vs FC Transylvania Red Storm 05 Harbor Island 5
    3149 Sun Nov 18 12:00 pm White Plains G05 Black vs Mamaroneck White Waves Geo Washington ES 1