Edgemont Eagles (Fall 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Janine Marlowe   M: 917-273-8321     EMAIL 
Manager
  David Stern   H: 914-472-2919     EMAIL 
B 10-P GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Castleford B02 Emerald 8 6 4.71 00
. Castleford B02 Scorpions 7 2 5.17 00
. Chappaqua Rangers 8 6 6.00 00
. Edgemont Eagles 8 6 5.14 00
. Pelham Rangers 8 6 4.75 00
. Pelham United FC 7 6 4.57 00
. Rye Brook Raiders 8 6 4.38 00
. Rye Brook Warriors 9 6 5.38 00
. White Plains Warriors 7 6 5.67 00

Edgemont Eagles Schedule

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
72 Sun Sep 9 1:15 pm Castleford B02 Emerald vs Edgemont Eagles Bedford Village Upper
451 Sun Sep 16 1:15 pm Edgemont Eagles vs Rye Brook Raiders Seely Place ES Front
778 Sun Sep 23 2:30 pm Edgemont Eagles vs Pelham United FC Edgemont HS Upper
1305 Sun Sep 30 5:00 pm Rye Brook Warriors vs Edgemont Eagles King Street 2
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
5 Sat Oct 13 3:00 pm Chappaqua Rangers vs Edgemont Eagles Amsterdam Park 1
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
1682 Sun Oct 14 12:00 pm White Plains Warriors vs Edgemont Eagles Geo Washington ES 3
1778 Sun Oct 21 12:00 pm Edgemont Eagles vs Castleford B02 Scorpions Seely Place ES Front
2107 Sun Oct 28 1:15 pm Edgemont Eagles vs Chappaqua Rangers Seely Place ES Front
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2562 Sun Nov 4 1:15 pm Pelham Rangers vs Edgemont Eagles Franklin - Pelham HS B
2771 Sun Nov 11 Edgemont Eagles vs zzz - BYE - zzz
TBD
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
29 Edgemont Eagles vs Pelham United FC
Scheduler: 11/3 makeup game can be rescheduled and played by Nov 18
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 9  (current as of 1/7/15 11:15 pm)