Edgemont Crusaders   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Alessandro DeMarinis   M: 917-952-9873     EMAIL 
Manager
  Ira Westler   M: 914-714-8413     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • B 09-P GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    . Edgemont Crusaders 8 5 4.00 00
    . FC Somers Vipers 9 4 5.38 00
    . Philipstown Sabres 8 6 5.29 00
    . Scarsdale Green Mavericks 8 3 5.14 00
    . Scarsdale Red Mavericks 8 5 4.88 00
    . White Plains Real 9 6 5.25 00
      Edgemont Crusaders Schedule
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    117 Sun Sep 9 1:15 pm FC Somers Vipers vs Edgemont Crusaders Reis Park Upper Right #1
    656 Sun Sep 16 1:15 pm Scarsdale Red Mavericks vs Edgemont Crusaders Crossways 5
    777 Sun Sep 23 1:15 pm Edgemont Crusaders vs White Plains Real Edgemont HS Upper
    Scheduler: Greenville pulled for season.
    1253 Sun Sep 30 4:15 pm Philipstown Sabres vs Edgemont Crusaders Philipstown Park Small
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1440 Sun Oct 14 12:00 pm Edgemont Crusaders vs Scarsdale Green Mavericks Edgemont HS Upper
    1781 Sun Oct 21 3:45 pm Edgemont Crusaders vs FC Somers Vipers Seely Place ES Front
    2101 Sun Oct 28 Edgemont Crusaders vs Scarsdale Red Mavericks
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2662 Sun Nov 4 1:15 pm White Plains Real vs Edgemont Crusaders Geo Washington ES 1
    2766 Sun Nov 11 2:30 pm Edgemont Crusaders vs Philipstown Sabres Edgemont HS Upper
    3144 Sun Nov 18 12:00 pm Scarsdale Green Mavericks vs Edgemont Crusaders Greenacres ES 1
    Scheduler: Field change at club request.
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 9  (current as of 2/21/13 1:39 pm)