Philipstown Sabres   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Andrea Maasik   H: 845-809-5042     EMAIL 
Manager
  Andrea Maasik   H: 845-809-5042     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • B 09-P GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    . Edgemont Crusaders 8 5 4.00 00
    . FC Somers Vipers 9 4 5.38 00
    . Philipstown Sabres 8 6 5.29 00
    . Scarsdale Green Mavericks 8 3 5.14 00
    . Scarsdale Red Mavericks 8 5 4.88 00
    . White Plains Real 9 6 5.25 00
      Philipstown Sabres Schedule
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    327 Sun Sep 9 12:00 pm Scarsdale Green Mavericks vs Philipstown Sabres Greenacres ES 2
    583 Sun Sep 16 3:00 pm Philipstown Sabres vs FC Somers Vipers Philipstown Park Small
    924 Sun Sep 23 1:30 pm Philipstown Sabres vs Scarsdale Red Mavericks Philipstown Park Small
    1253 Sun Sep 30 4:15 pm Philipstown Sabres vs Edgemont Crusaders Philipstown Park Small
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1578 Sun Oct 14 4:00 pm Philipstown Sabres vs White Plains Real Philipstown Park Small
    1919 Sun Oct 21 4:00 pm Philipstown Sabres vs Scarsdale Green Mavericks Philipstown Park Small
    2241 Sun Oct 28 4:00 pm Philipstown Sabres vs FC Somers Vipers Philipstown Park Small
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2640 Sun Nov 4 2:30 pm Scarsdale Red Mavericks vs Philipstown Sabres Greenacres ES 3
    2766 Sun Nov 11 2:30 pm Edgemont Crusaders vs Philipstown Sabres Edgemont HS Upper
    3152 Sun Nov 18 1:30 pm White Plains Real vs Philipstown Sabres Geo Washington ES 2