Harrison Sharks (Fall 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Quint Barker   M: 646-422-9482     EMAIL 
Manager
  Debbie Abrams   M: 917-733-3327     EMAIL 
B 09-O GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Chappaqua United Gold 8 -1 4.25 00
. Edgemont Rebels 9 6 4.11 00
. Harrison Sharks 9 3 4.11 00
. Riverdale Falcons 9 -1 3.67 00
. Rye Brook Cobras 9 6 5.67 00
. Rye Brook Dragons 9 6 5.88 00
. Scarsdale Blue Mavericks 8 4 4.29 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Attack 9 6 4.89 00

Harrison Sharks Schedule

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
166 Sun Sep 9 5:00 pm Harrison Sharks vs Chappaqua United Gold LM Klein MS Union Ave
611 Sun Sep 16 4:30 pm Riverdale Falcons vs Harrison Sharks Seton Park Field
828 Sun Sep 23 3:15 pm Harrison Sharks vs Rye Brook Cobras Holy Child School Upper
1303 Sun Sep 30 2:30 pm Rye Brook Dragons vs Harrison Sharks King Street 2
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1656 Sun Oct 14 3:45 pm Scarsdale Blue Mavericks vs Harrison Sharks Greenacres ES 1
1755 Sun Oct 21 12:00 pm Chappaqua United Gold vs Harrison Sharks West Orchard ES field
2144 Sun Oct 28 4:30 pm Harrison Sharks vs Yonkers Utd Rush Attack Holy Child School Upper
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2432 Sun Nov 4 1:15 pm Edgemont Rebels vs Harrison Sharks Seely Place ES Front
2808 Sun Nov 11 1:15 pm Harrison Sharks vs Riverdale Falcons LM Klein MS Union Ave
3069 Sun Nov 18 2:45 pm Harrison Sharks vs Scarsdale Blue Mavericks Harrison HS Baseball Grounds