Harrison Eagles (Fall 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Thomas Ryan   M: 914-419-9893     EMAIL 
Manager
  Sharon Ferraro   M: 914-420-7697     EMAIL 
B 09-S GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Bronx Hawks 9 6 4.83 00
. Castleford B03 Bobcats 9 6 5.33 00
. Chappaqua United Silver 9 0 3.43 00
. East Ramapo Braves 9 3 3.57 00
. Greenburgh Utd Gunners 9 5 4.14 00
. Harrison Eagles 9 3 4.89 00
. New Rochelle Wildcats 9 4 4.33 01
. Scarsdale Gold Mavericks 9 0 3.38 00

Harrison Eagles Schedule

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
165 Sun Sep 9 3:45 pm Harrison Eagles vs Chappaqua United Silver LM Klein MS Union Ave
653 Sun Sep 16 3:45 pm Scarsdale Gold Mavericks vs Harrison Eagles Greenacres ES 2
746 Sun Sep 23 2:30 pm Castleford B03 Bobcats vs Harrison Eagles IBM - Armonk 2
1154 Sun Sep 30 2:00 pm Harrison Eagles vs New Rochelle Wildcats Holy Child School Upper
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1482 Sun Oct 14 1:15 pm Harrison Eagles vs East Ramapo Braves Harrison HS Baseball Grounds
1757 Sun Oct 21 2:30 pm Chappaqua United Silver vs Harrison Eagles West Orchard ES field
2147 Sun Oct 28 2:00 pm Harrison Eagles vs Greenburgh Utd Gunners Holy Child School Upper
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2467 Sun Nov 4 2:00 pm Harrison Eagles vs Bronx Hawks Holy Child School Upper
2807 Sun Nov 11 2:00 pm Harrison Eagles vs Scarsdale Gold Mavericks Holy Child School Upper
3042 Sun Nov 18 1:00 pm East Ramapo Braves vs Harrison Eagles Spring Valley Memorial Park Field