Bronx Panthers   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Leighton Ramsay   H: 718-395-0444     EMAIL 
Manager
  Sheree Baptiste   H: 718-451-6854     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • B 15-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    . White Plains Fury 248800323 3 4.25 30
    . Rye Brook Rangers 1685212317 4 4.13 20
    . Harrison Huskies 1585303217 3 4.75 00
    . Asphalt Green Hotspur 1384313517 4 4.50 50
    . Mamaroneck United 1384312318 6 5.00 20
    . Larchmont Galaxy 1284401620 3 5.00 20
    . Pelham United 1284401815 6 4.43 40
    . Riverdale Wildcats 491711336 3 4.67 20
    . Bronx Panthers 09090655 4 4.13 41
      Bronx Panthers Schedule
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    182 Sun Sep 9 1:00 pm Larchmont Galaxy 5:0 Bronx Panthers Mamaroneck HS Field
    614 Sun Sep 16 9:00 am Bronx Panthers 1:7 Mamaroneck United Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
    953 Sun Sep 23 9:00 am Bronx Panthers 0:5 Harrison Huskies Van Cortlandt Park 1
    1275 Sun Sep 30 11:30 am Riverdale Wildcats 6:0 Bronx Panthers Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    28 Mon Oct 8 4:30 pm Pelham United 7:1 Bronx Panthers Glover - Pelham HS Field
    Scheduler: NOTE TIME CHANGE!!
    1687 Sun Oct 14 11:00 am White Plains Fury 7:1 Bronx Panthers Parker Stadium
    1945 Sun Oct 21 9:00 am Bronx Panthers 0:11 Asphalt Green Hotspur Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
    2276 Sun Oct 28 9:00 am Bronx Panthers 0:1 FOR Pelham United Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2616 Sun Nov 4 9:00 am Rye Brook Rangers vs Bronx Panthers Blind Brook HS #1
    2931 Sun Nov 11 Bronx Panthers 0:0 zzz - BYE - zzz
    12 Sat Nov 17 2:00 pm Harrison Huskies 6:3 Bronx Panthers Harrison HS Turf
    Scheduler: TBS game rescheduled (from 11/3)
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 9  (current as of 3/29/13 7:42 pm)