Rockland FC Storm   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Manuel Larenas   M: 845-821-7311  
Assistant Coach
  Colleen Surlis
Other contact
  Melissa Larenas   M: 845-326-3942     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • G 10-S GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    . Castleford G02 Jaguars 9 6 3.89 00
    . Edgemont Fire 9 6 6.00 00
    . Gotham Girls Spurs 9 3 5.13 00
    . Greenburgh Utd Thunder 8 5 4.88 00
    . Pelham Thunderbolts 9 6 6.00 00
    . Rockland FC Storm 9 3 4.33 00
    . Rye Brook Rapids 9 6 5.00 00
    . Scarsdale Flash 8 3 4.14 00
      Rockland FC Storm Schedule
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    274 Sun Sep 9 2:15 pm Rockland FC Storm vs Greenburgh Utd Thunder DeMeola Small
    607 Sun Sep 16 1:00 pm Rockland FC Storm vs Gotham Girls Spurs DeMeola Small
    976 Sun Sep 23 12:00 pm Rye Brook Rapids vs Rockland FC Storm King Street 2
    1273 Sun Sep 30 2:30 pm Rockland FC Storm vs Castleford G02 Jaguars DeMeola Small
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1652 Sun Oct 14 3:45 pm Scarsdale Flash vs Rockland FC Storm Greenacres ES 2
    Scheduler: Adjustment to compensate for Crossways 5 field pull.
    1798 Sun Oct 21 12:00 pm Greenburgh Utd Thunder vs Rockland FC Storm Dows Lane ES Upper
    2106 Sun Oct 28 12:00 pm Edgemont Fire vs Rockland FC Storm Seely Place ES Front
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2560 Sun Nov 4 2:30 pm Pelham Thunderbolts vs Rockland FC Storm Franklin - Pelham HS A
    2788 Sun Nov 11 3:15 pm Gotham Girls Spurs vs Rockland FC Storm Chelsea Waterside Park Field
    Scheduler: Rescheduled from TBA.
    3127 Sun Nov 18 3:00 pm Rockland FC Storm vs Scarsdale Flash DeMeola Small
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 9  (current as of 2/20/13 3:24 pm)