Port Chester B05 A (Fall 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Lino Cacsire   M: 914-882-5872     EMAIL 
Manager
  Jonel Noriega   M: 914-564-0376     EMAIL 

B 09-M GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Eastchester La Roja 9 1 4.38 00
. Edgemont Cyclones 9 6 5.22 00
. FC Transylvania Barca 05 RED 9 5 4.89 00
. Mamaroneck Red Wolves 9 6 5.50 00
. Port Chester B05 A 9 6 2.22 10
. White Plains B05 White 9 5 5.11 00

Port Chester B05 A Schedule

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
262 Sun Sep 9 3:45 pm Port Chester B05 A vs Mamaroneck Red Wolves Crawford Park Soccer Small
589 Sun Sep 16 1:15 pm Port Chester B05 A vs Edgemont Cyclones Abendroth Park Field
803 Sun Sep 23 3:45 pm FC Transylvania Barca 05 RED vs Port Chester B05 A Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1259 Sat Oct 13 2:30 pm Port Chester B05 A vs White Plains B05 White Columbus Park Turf
Scheduler: 9/30 FP game rescheduled
1428 Sun Oct 14 5:00 pm Eastchester La Roja vs Port Chester B05 A Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
1839 Sun Oct 21 2:30 pm Mamaroneck Red Wolves vs Port Chester B05 A Harbor Island 5
2099 Sun Oct 28 12:00 pm Edgemont Cyclones vs Port Chester B05 A Edgemont HS Upper
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2575 Sun Nov 4 3:00 pm Port Chester B05 A vs FC Transylvania Barca 05 RED Abendroth Park Field
2995 Sun Nov 11 12:00 pm White Plains B05 White vs Port Chester B05 A Geo Washington ES 1
3118 Sun Nov 18 12:00 pm Port Chester B05 A vs Eastchester La Roja Abendroth Park Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 9  (current as of 1/7/15 11:06 pm)