Riverdale Man United (Fall 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  cesar martinez   M: 917-309-4474     EMAIL 
Manager
  marianne paoli   M: 347-528-2721     EMAIL 
B 15-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. New Rochelle All Stars 2096122110 6 4.11 60
. Deportivo Yonkers Messi 1996212516 2 1.22 80
. Edgemont Force 1695312122 5 3.88 30
. Yorktown Slammers 1494322316 -1 1.38 41
. Eastchester Arsenal 992431317 6 3.78 30
. Riverdale Man United 993601725 3 2.75 50
. FC Mt Pleasant United Rockets 992431625 -1 1.63 40
. Port Chester Panthers 591621419 5 3.11 40

Riverdale Man United Schedule

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
277 Sun Sep 9 9:30 am Riverdale Man United 1:3 FC Mt Pleasant United Rockets Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
712 Sun Sep 16 4:00 pm Yorktown Slammers 3:2 Riverdale Man United Legacy Woodland Field
765 Sun Sep 23 9:30 am Eastchester Arsenal 2:3 Riverdale Man United Eastchester HS Turf
1276 Sun Sep 30 9:30 am Riverdale Man United 2:1 Port Chester Panthers Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1692 Sun Oct 14 9:00 am Deportivo Yonkers Messi 6:1 Riverdale Man United Fleming Large
1874 Sun Oct 21 12:30 pm FC Mt Pleasant United Rockets 3:2 Riverdale Man United Valhalla HS Large (turf)
2102 Sun Oct 28 11:00 am Edgemont Force 4:3 Riverdale Man United Seely Place ES Back
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2593 Sun Nov 4 9:30 am Riverdale Man United vs New Rochelle All Stars Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
2929 Sun Nov 11 9:00 am Riverdale Man United 1:0 FOR Yorktown Slammers Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
3129 Sun Nov 18 10:00 am Riverdale Man United 2:3 Deportivo Yonkers Messi Van Cortlandt Park Stadium