Larchmont Galaxy (Fall 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Hiren Muzumdar   M: 914-260-7328     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Polly Kolotas   H: 914-834-9432     EMAIL 
B 15-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. White Plains Fury 248800323 3 4.25 30
. Rye Brook Rangers 1685212317 4 4.13 20
. Harrison Huskies 1585303217 3 4.75 00
. Asphalt Green Wave Hotspur 1384313517 4 4.50 50
. Mamaroneck United 1384312318 6 5.00 20
. Larchmont Galaxy 1284401620 3 5.00 20
. Pelham United 1284401815 6 4.43 40
. Riverdale Wildcats 491711336 3 4.67 20
. Bronx Panthers 09090655 4 4.13 41

Larchmont Galaxy Schedule

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
182 Sun Sep 9 1:00 pm Larchmont Galaxy 5:0 Bronx Panthers Mamaroneck HS Field
633 Sun Sep 16 9:00 am Rye Brook Rangers 4:2 Larchmont Galaxy Blind Brook HS #1
833 Sun Sep 23 3:45 pm Larchmont Galaxy 3:1 Mamaroneck United Flint Park Turf
1350 Sun Sep 30 9:00 am White Plains Fury 4:0 Larchmont Galaxy Parker Stadium
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1383 Sun Oct 14 10:00 am Asphalt Green Wave Hotspur 4:0 Larchmont Galaxy Roosevelt Island Turf Field
1819 Sun Oct 21 11:00 am Larchmont Galaxy 3:2 Harrison Huskies Mamaroneck HS Field
2162 Sun Oct 28 Larchmont Galaxy vs zzz - BYE - zzz
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2564 Sun Nov 4 11:00 am Pelham United vs Larchmont Galaxy Glover - Pelham HS Field
15 Sat Nov 10 3:00 pm Larchmont Galaxy 0:4 Asphalt Green Wave Hotspur Hommocks MS 1
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
2822 Sun Nov 11 1:15 pm Larchmont Galaxy 3:1 Riverdale Wildcats Mamaroneck HS Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 9  (current as of 1/7/15 11:45 pm)