Edgemont Barracudas (Fall 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  James Stone   M: 914-393-5406     EMAIL 
Manager
  Anil Shah   M: 917-769-8572     EMAIL 
G 14-4 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Asphalt Green Wave Valencia 209612123 4 4.57 10
. FC Mt Pleasant United Eagles 1595401516 6 3.71 00
. White Plains Sting 1584132514 0 2.57 10
. Larchmont Sparks 1394411010 6 5.00 00
. Edgemont Barracudas 1384311410 5 4.25 00
. New Rochelle Thunder 1093511718 5 3.33 20
. Pelham Panthers 993601420 6 4.67 00
. Rye Brook Dynamite 59162925 2 3.78 00

Edgemont Barracudas Schedule

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
109 Sun Sep 9 11:00 am Edgemont Barracudas 0:2 Rye Brook Dynamite Seely Place ES Back
689 Sun Sep 16 12:00 pm White Plains Sting 2:2 Edgemont Barracudas Saxon Woods Field
726 Sun Sep 23 11:30 am Asphalt Green Wave Valencia 1:0 Edgemont Barracudas Roosevelt Island Turf Field
1107 Sun Sep 30 12:45 pm Edgemont Barracudas 2:1 Larchmont Sparks Seely Place ES Back
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1444 Sun Oct 14 11:00 am Edgemont Barracudas 0:1 New Rochelle Thunder Seely Place ES Back
1964 Sun Oct 21 12:45 pm Rye Brook Dynamite 1:5 Edgemont Barracudas Blind Brook HS #1
2103 Sun Oct 28 1:00 pm Edgemont Barracudas 3:1 FC Mt Pleasant United Eagles Seely Place ES Back
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2430 Sun Nov 4 12:45 pm Edgemont Barracudas vs Pelham Panthers Seely Place ES Back
2768 Sun Nov 11 11:00 am Edgemont Barracudas vs White Plains Sting Seely Place ES Back
3103 Sun Nov 18 11:00 am New Rochelle Thunder 1:2 Edgemont Barracudas New Rochelle HS Turf Large