John Jay Fire (Fall 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Sandor Rozsa   H: 914-232-1537     EMAIL 
Manager
  Morgan Walsh   H: 914-276-7645     EMAIL 
G 15-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Gotham Girls Bulldogs 208602314 4 4.13 10
. FC Somers Cyclones 208602333 6 5.57 00
. Rivertowns Utd G98 1284401011 6 5.38 00
. John Jay Fire 98350724 3 4.13 00
. White Plains Skyliners 983501419 3 3.00 00
. Pelham Lightning 68260623 5 4.29 10
. Larchmont Fusion 68260522 6 4.50 00

John Jay Fire Schedule

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
186 Sun Sep 9 1:15 pm John Jay Fire 0:3 Gotham Girls Bulldogs Fox Valley Town Pk Upper
462 Sun Sep 16 9:00 am FC Somers Cyclones 5:0 John Jay Fire Somers HS Turf 2
843 Sun Sep 23 11:30 am John Jay Fire 3:1 Larchmont Fusion Onatru Farm Park 6
1263 Sun Sep 30 11:00 am Rivertowns Utd G98 0:1 John Jay Fire Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1596 Sun Oct 14 vs John Jay Fire zzz - BYE - zzz
1792 Sun Oct 21 9:00 am Gotham Girls Bulldogs 6:0 John Jay Fire Randalls 85
2165 Sun Oct 28 12:00 pm John Jay Fire 0:3 Pelham Lightning Fox Valley Town Pk Upper
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2484 Sun Nov 4 John Jay Fire vs zzz - BYE - zzz
2829 Sun Nov 11 12:00 pm John Jay Fire 0:6 FC Somers Cyclones Fox Valley Town Pk Upper
3079 Sun Nov 18 12:00 pm John Jay Fire 3:0 White Plains Skyliners Fox Valley Town Pk Upper
TBD
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3182 John Jay Fire vs Rivertowns Utd G98 Fox Valley Town Pk Upper
Scheduler: Change of game number. (Duplicate) Game is an added TBS game in G15-1.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 9  (current as of 1/7/15 11:40 pm)