Larchmont Dynamos (Fall 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Simon McCarthy   M: 203-435-9963     EMAIL 
Manager
  Elyse Karow   M: 914-217-7997     EMAIL 
B 13-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Rye Brook Legends 259801349 4 4.56 20
. Rye Rockets 2498102211 6 4.89 21
. Manhattan Sunderland 1695312317 6 4.11 10
. Deportivo Yonkers Pelusa 692701122 5 4.44 20
. New York Fusion Gremio 692701722 6 3.89 60
. Larchmont Dynamos 39180935 5 3.67 21

Larchmont Dynamos Schedule

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
175 Sun Sep 9 12:15 pm Larchmont Dynamos 3:2 New York Fusion Gremio Flint Park Turf
625 Sun Sep 16 12:45 pm Rye Rockets 4:0 Larchmont Dynamos Rye HS Turf
1041 Sun Sep 23 11:30 am Deportivo Yonkers Pelusa 3:0 Larchmont Dynamos Tibbetts Brook Park 2
1209 Sun Sep 30 2:30 pm Manhattan Sunderland 3:1 Larchmont Dynamos Randalls 83
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1634 Sun Oct 14 2:30 pm Rye Brook Legends 6:2 Larchmont Dynamos Blind Brook HS #1
1900 Sun Oct 21 4:00 pm New York Fusion Gremio 7:1 Larchmont Dynamos Randalls 72
2158 Sun Oct 28 3:45 pm Larchmont Dynamos 1:3 Rye Rockets Flint Park Turf
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2479 Sun Nov 4 1:30 pm Larchmont Dynamos vs Deportivo Yonkers Pelusa Hommocks MS 1
2823 Sun Nov 11 11:30 am Larchmont Dynamos 1:3 Manhattan Sunderland Mamaroneck HS Field
3076 Sun Nov 18 12:45 pm Larchmont Dynamos 0:4 Rye Brook Legends Mamaroneck HS Field