Larchmont Pumas   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Sid Ings   M: 917-656-4486     EMAIL 
Manager
  Jane Bernstein   M: 914-582-7564     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • G 14-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    . Larchmont Pumas 279900312 4 3.89 00
    . Greenburgh Utd Tigers 189630189 6 4.25 10
    . Port Chester Golden Cats 1394411014 6 3.00 10
    . Pleasantville Panthers '99 89252812 4 3.44 00
    . Manhattan Dynamo 58152514 6 4.88 00
    . Quetzalitos Ladybugs 48161425 6 3.71 20
      Larchmont Pumas Schedule
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    251 Sun Sep 9 11:00 am Pleasantville Panthers '99 0:3 Larchmont Pumas Pleasantville HS Main
    501 Sun Sep 16 1:00 pm Larchmont Pumas 6:0 Quetzalitos Ladybugs Mamaroneck HS Field
    834 Sun Sep 23 2:00 pm Larchmont Pumas 3:1 Greenburgh Utd Tigers Flint Park Turf
    1260 Sun Sep 30 11:00 am Port Chester Golden Cats 0:4 Larchmont Pumas Columbus Park Turf
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1494 Sun Oct 14 2:15 pm Larchmont Pumas 6:0 Manhattan Dynamo Flint Park Turf
    1820 Sun Oct 21 1:00 pm Larchmont Pumas 1:0 Pleasantville Panthers '99 Mamaroneck HS Field
    2256 Sun Oct 28 12:45 pm Quetzalitos Ladybugs 1:3 Larchmont Pumas Lehman HS Turf
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2448 Sun Nov 4 12:45 pm Greenburgh Utd Tigers vs Larchmont Pumas Burke Estate Upper
    2818 Sun Nov 11 12:15 pm Larchmont Pumas 4:0 Port Chester Golden Cats Flint Park Turf
    3087 Sun Nov 18 1:15 pm Manhattan Dynamo 0:1 Larchmont Pumas Randalls 10 - Icahn