Eastchester Cosmos (Fall 2006)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Bob Galbraith   H: 914-793-9201     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Leighton Welch   H: 914-779-8648     EMAIL 
B 10-S
. Briarcliff Bulls
. Eastchester Cosmos
. Edgemont Knights
. Pelham Vikings
. Port Chester Wildcats
. Rye Brook Rockets
. Scarsdale Thrashers
. Yonkers Utd Rush Thunder

Eastchester Cosmos Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
255 Sun Sep 10 2:30 pm Edgemont Knights vs Eastchester Cosmos Edgemont HS Upper
260 Sun Sep 17 1:15 pm Eastchester Cosmos vs Scarsdale Thrashers Bronxville Scout Upper
264 Sun Sep 24 1:00 pm Eastchester Cosmos vs Yonkers Utd Rush Thunder Bronxville Scout Upper
October 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
267 Sun Oct 1 12:00 pm Pelham Vikings FP Eastchester Cosmos Spring St. Field
274 Sun Oct 15 4:30 pm Rye Brook Rockets vs Eastchester Cosmos King Street 3
278 Sun Oct 22 1:15 pm Eastchester Cosmos vs Edgemont Knights Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
Scheduler: Jarvis pulled. Changed field.
November 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
280 Sat Nov 4 1:15 pm Eastchester Cosmos vs FP Port Chester Wildcats Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
Scheduler: reschedule of 10/29 game
285 Sun Nov 5 1:15 pm Briarcliff Bulls vs Eastchester Cosmos Todd ES Field
287 Sun Nov 12 1:15 pm Scarsdale Thrashers vs Eastchester Cosmos Crossways 5
292 Sun Nov 19 1:15 pm Eastchester Cosmos vs Rye Brook Rockets Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 1/6/15 4:56 pm)