Rye Brook Rockets   (Fall 2006) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Seth Milbauer   H: 914-937-2264     EMAIL 
Other contact
  William Popper   H: 914-939-4533     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Rye Brook teams
  • Dynamos Blaze Blue Devils Power Tigers Panthers Wildcats Strikers Cyclones Phoenix Blue Thunder Jaguars Arsenal Barracudas Cosmos Vipers
    B 10-S
    . Briarcliff Bulls
    . Eastchester Cosmos
    . Edgemont Knights
    . Pelham Vikings
    . Port Chester Wildcats
    . Rye Brook Rockets
    . Scarsdale Thrashers
    . Yonkers Utd Rush Thunder

    Rye Brook Rockets Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2006
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    257 Sun Sep 10 3:45 pm Scarsdale Thrashers vs Rye Brook Rockets Crossways 5
    262 Sun Sep 17 2:30 pm Rye Brook Rockets vs Edgemont Knights King Street 2
    265 Sun Sep 24 3:15 pm Rye Brook Rockets vs PPD Pelham Vikings King Street 3
    October 2006
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    268 Sun Oct 1 1:15 pm Port Chester Wildcats vs Rye Brook Rockets Abendroth Park Field
    274 Sun Oct 15 4:30 pm Rye Brook Rockets vs Eastchester Cosmos King Street 3
    276 Sun Oct 22 12:00 pm Rye Brook Rockets vs Scarsdale Thrashers King Street 3
    November 2006
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    281 Sat Nov 4 1:00 pm Rye Brook Rockets vs FP Briarcliff Bulls King Street 2
    Scheduler: reschedule of 10/29 game
    284 Sun Nov 5 1:15 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Thunder vs Rye Brook Rockets Fleming Large
    288 Sun Nov 12 1:15 pm Edgemont Knights vs Rye Brook Rockets Edgemont HS Upper
    292 Sun Nov 19 1:15 pm Eastchester Cosmos vs Rye Brook Rockets Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 9/25/13 12:41 am)