Rye Red Mustangs (Fall 2006)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Barrie Hedge   H: 914-921-1991     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Simon Turner   H: 914-921-6124     EMAIL 
B 10-G
. Armonk Avalanche
. Bedford Liberty
. Chappaqua United
. Harrison Gunners
. Larchmont Blue Devils
. Pelham Dragons
. Riverdale Lightning
. Rye Black Mustangs
. Rye Brook Arsenal
. Rye Red Mustangs
. Scarsdale Thunder

Rye Red Mustangs Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
169 Sun Sep 10 1:15 pm Riverdale Lightning vs Rye Red Mustangs Seton Park Field
October 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
184 Sun Oct 1 12:00 pm Rye Red Mustangs vs Larchmont Blue Devils Nursery Field
182 Sun Oct 8 3:30 pm Chappaqua United vs Rye Red Mustangs Seven Bridges MS Lower
Scheduler: reschedule of 9/24 game
193 Sun Oct 15 2:30 pm Rye Black Mustangs vs Rye Red Mustangs Nursery Field
197 Sun Oct 22 1:15 pm Rye Brook Arsenal vs Rye Red Mustangs King Street 3
203 Sun Oct 29 12:00 pm Armonk Avalanche vs Rye Red Mustangs IBM - Armonk 3
November 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
208 Sun Nov 5 12:00 pm Scarsdale Thunder vs Rye Red Mustangs Quaker Ridge Front Int
165 Sat Nov 11 2:15 pm Rye Red Mustangs vs Harrison Gunners Rye Rec Field
Scheduler: TBS game
216 Sun Nov 12 1:15 pm Rye Red Mustangs vs Pelham Dragons Nursery Field
221 Sun Nov 19 1:15 pm Rye Red Mustangs vs Bedford Liberty Nursery Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 4/24/15 11:08 pm)