Edgemont Metrostars (Fall 2006)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Andy Pottenger   H: 914-419-8399     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Jie Yang   H: 914-882-7462     EMAIL 
B 12-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Edgemont Metrostars 2710901212
. New Rochelle Blast 24108023211
. Scarsdale Road Runners 17105232211
. Bronx Lions 17105231313
. Eastchester Thrashers 1110325714
. White Plains Phoenix 710217425
. Rye Gold Knights 710217617
. Chappaqua Gladiators 510127618

Edgemont Metrostars Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
662 Sun Sep 10 4:15 pm Edgemont Metrostars 4:0 Eastchester Thrashers Greenville ES Edgemont Field
663 Sun Sep 17 12:45 pm Bronx Lions 0:2 Edgemont Metrostars Van Cortlandt Park 2
667 Sun Sep 24 1:30 pm Edgemont Metrostars 2:1 New Rochelle Blast Greenville ES Edgemont Field
October 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
672 Sat Oct 7 11:00 am Chappaqua Gladiators 0:1 Edgemont Metrostars Gedney Park Upper
Scheduler: reschedule of 10/1 game
676 Sun Oct 15 1:45 pm Edgemont Metrostars 1:0 Rye Gold Knights Seely Place ES Back
681 Sun Oct 22 1:45 pm Eastchester Thrashers 0:2 Edgemont Metrostars Eastchester HS Turf
683 Sun Oct 29 1:15 pm Edgemont Metrostars 2:0 White Plains Phoenix Edgemont HS Lower
November 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
687 Sun Nov 5 12:15 pm Scarsdale Road Runners 1:0 Edgemont Metrostars Crossways 4
693 Sun Nov 12 1:30 pm Edgemont Metrostars 3:0 Bronx Lions Edgemont HS Lower
697 Sun Nov 19 1:30 pm Rye Gold Knights 0:4 Edgemont Metrostars Rye Rec Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 1/6/15 5:02 pm)