Chappaqua Gladiators (Fall 2006)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Stevens Cantave   H: 914-997-8233     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Mitchell Goldberg   H: 914-238-2808     EMAIL 
B 12-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Edgemont Metrostars 2710901212
. New Rochelle Blast 24108023211
. Scarsdale Road Runners 17105232211
. Bronx Lions 17105231313
. Eastchester Thrashers 1110325714
. White Plains Phoenix 710217425
. Rye Gold Knights 710217617
. Chappaqua Gladiators 510127618

Chappaqua Gladiators Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
660 Sun Sep 10 2:30 pm Chappaqua Gladiators 0:2 New Rochelle Blast Gedney Park Upper
666 Sun Sep 17 4:30 pm Chappaqua Gladiators 1:2 Scarsdale Road Runners West Orchard ES field
669 Sat Sep 30 1:00 pm Bronx Lions 2:0 Chappaqua Gladiators Van Cortlandt Park 2
Scheduler: reschedule from 9/24
October 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
672 Sat Oct 7 11:00 am Chappaqua Gladiators 0:1 Edgemont Metrostars Gedney Park Upper
Scheduler: reschedule of 10/1 game
675 Sun Oct 15 1:30 pm White Plains Phoenix 0:2 Chappaqua Gladiators White Plains HS #9
682 Sun Oct 22 3:00 pm New Rochelle Blast 4:1 Chappaqua Gladiators New Rochelle HS Turf Small
685 Sun Oct 29 1:45 pm Rye Gold Knights 2:0 Chappaqua Gladiators Rye Country Day North
November 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
690 Sun Nov 5 2:15 pm Chappaqua Gladiators 0:3 Eastchester Thrashers Gedney Park Upper
691 Sun Nov 12 12:00 pm Scarsdale Road Runners 2:2 Chappaqua Gladiators Quaker Ridge Back
698 Sun Nov 19 1:30 pm Chappaqua Gladiators 0:0 White Plains Phoenix West Orchard ES field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 4/24/15 11:18 pm)