Scarsdale Road Runners (Fall 2006)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Dan Och   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Dan Elkaim   EMAIL 
B 12-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Edgemont Metrostars 2710901212
. New Rochelle Blast 24108023211
. Scarsdale Road Runners 17105232211
. Bronx Lions 17105231313
. Eastchester Thrashers 1110325714
. White Plains Phoenix 710217425
. Rye Gold Knights 710217617
. Chappaqua Gladiators 510127618

Scarsdale Road Runners Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
659 Sun Sep 10 12:30 pm Scarsdale Road Runners 6:0 White Plains Phoenix Quaker Ridge Back
666 Sun Sep 17 4:30 pm Chappaqua Gladiators 1:2 Scarsdale Road Runners West Orchard ES field
October 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
678 Sun Oct 15 3:00 pm Scarsdale Road Runners 5:0 New Rochelle Blast Crossways 4
668 Sat Oct 21 3:45 pm Rye Gold Knights 1:3 Scarsdale Road Runners Rye Rec Field
Scheduler: reschedule of 9/24 game
680 Sun Oct 22 1:30 pm White Plains Phoenix 1:0 Scarsdale Road Runners White Plains HS #12
686 Sun Oct 29 2:30 pm Bronx Lions 2:0 Scarsdale Road Runners Van Cortlandt Park 2
November 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
671 Sat Nov 4 1:00 pm Scarsdale Road Runners 1:1 FP Eastchester Thrashers Fox Meadow ES Scarsdale
Scheduler: reschedule of 10/1 game
687 Sun Nov 5 12:15 pm Scarsdale Road Runners 1:0 Edgemont Metrostars Crossways 4
691 Sun Nov 12 12:00 pm Scarsdale Road Runners 2:2 Chappaqua Gladiators Quaker Ridge Back
696 Sun Nov 19 1:15 pm New Rochelle Blast 3:2 Scarsdale Road Runners New Rochelle HS Turf Small
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 4/24/15 11:19 pm)