Eastchester Thrashers (Fall 2006)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Noble Carpenter   H: 914-337-4353     EMAIL 
Other contact
  George Shively   H: 914-337-0749     EMAIL 
B 12-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Edgemont Metrostars 2710901212
. New Rochelle Blast 24108023211
. Scarsdale Road Runners 17105232211
. Bronx Lions 17105231313
. Eastchester Thrashers 1110325714
. White Plains Phoenix 710217425
. Rye Gold Knights 710217617
. Chappaqua Gladiators 510127618

Eastchester Thrashers Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
662 Sun Sep 10 4:15 pm Edgemont Metrostars 4:0 Eastchester Thrashers Greenville ES Edgemont Field
664 Sun Sep 17 2:15 pm Rye Gold Knights 1:0 Eastchester Thrashers Rye HS Turf
670 Sun Sep 24 4:30 pm Eastchester Thrashers 2:0 White Plains Phoenix Bronxville HS Field
October 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
677 Sun Oct 15 2:30 pm Eastchester Thrashers 0:0 Bronx Lions Eastchester HS Turf
681 Sun Oct 22 1:45 pm Eastchester Thrashers 0:2 Edgemont Metrostars Eastchester HS Turf
684 Sun Oct 29 1:30 pm Eastchester Thrashers 0:4 New Rochelle Blast Eastchester HS Turf
November 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
671 Sat Nov 4 1:00 pm Scarsdale Road Runners 1:1 FP Eastchester Thrashers Fox Meadow ES Scarsdale
Scheduler: reschedule of 10/1 game
690 Sun Nov 5 2:15 pm Chappaqua Gladiators 0:3 Eastchester Thrashers Gedney Park Upper
692 Sun Nov 12 1:30 pm Eastchester Thrashers 1:0 Rye Gold Knights Bronxville HS Field
695 Sun Nov 19 12:45 pm Bronx Lions 2:0 Eastchester Thrashers Van Cortlandt Park 2
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 4/24/15 11:19 pm)