Mt Pleasant Wildfire   (Fall 2006) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  John Maraia   H: 914-741-1039     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Paolo Aloe   H: 914-328-3623     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Mt Pleasant teams
  • Red Stars Red Wave Thunder Tornados Storm
    B 12-5 Pts GP W T L GF GA
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
    . Mt Pleasant Wildfire 2210640238
    . Pelham Pythons 17105232521
    . Greenburgh Rock & Roll 15104333225
    . Scarsdale Gators 11103251726
    . FC Briarcliff Manor United 9102351922
    . Armonk Avengers 7101451125

    Mt Pleasant Wildfire Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2006
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    700 Sun Sep 10 2:30 pm FC Briarcliff Manor United 1:3 Mt Pleasant Wildfire
    704 Sun Sep 17 2:45 pm Armonk Avengers 1:1 Mt Pleasant Wildfire Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
    Scheduler: Changed field.
    707 Sun Sep 24 4:15 pm Mt Pleasant Wildfire 1:0 Pelham Pythons Valhalla HS Large (turf)
    October 2006
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    709 Sun Oct 1 12:45 pm Greenburgh Rock & Roll 2:3 Mt Pleasant Wildfire Rumbrook Park Lower
    Scheduler: Changed field.
    713 Sun Oct 15 4:30 pm Scarsdale Gators 0:6 Mt Pleasant Wildfire Crossways 4
    716 Sun Oct 22 2:30 pm Mt Pleasant Wildfire 2:0 FC Briarcliff Manor United Valhalla HS Large (turf)
    718 Sun Oct 29 2:30 pm Mt Pleasant Wildfire 4:1 Armonk Avengers Valhalla HS Large (turf)
    November 2006
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    722 Sun Nov 5 3:00 pm Pelham Pythons 2:2 Mt Pleasant Wildfire Ingalls - Pelham HS Field
    723 Sun Nov 12 12:45 pm Mt Pleasant Wildfire 1:1 Greenburgh Rock & Roll Valhalla HS Large (turf)
    727 Sun Nov 19 2:30 pm Mt Pleasant Wildfire 0:0 Scarsdale Gators Valhalla HS Large (turf)
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 6/16/14 5:22 pm)