FC Mt Pleasant United Wildfire (Fall 2006)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  John Maraia   H: 914-741-1039     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Paolo Aloe   H: 914-328-3623     EMAIL 
B 12-5 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. FC Mt Pleasant United Wildfire 2210640238
. Pelham Pythons 17105232521
. Greenburgh Rock & Roll 15104333225
. Scarsdale Gators 11103251726
. Briarcliff Manor United 9102351922
. Armonk Avengers 7101451125

FC Mt Pleasant United Wildfire Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
700 Sun Sep 10 2:30 pm Briarcliff Manor United 1:3 FC Mt Pleasant United Wildfire
704 Sun Sep 17 2:45 pm Armonk Avengers 1:1 FC Mt Pleasant United Wildfire Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
Scheduler: Changed field.
707 Sun Sep 24 4:15 pm FC Mt Pleasant United Wildfire 1:0 Pelham Pythons Valhalla HS Large (turf)
October 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
709 Sun Oct 1 12:45 pm Greenburgh Rock & Roll 2:3 FC Mt Pleasant United Wildfire Rumbrook Park Lower
Scheduler: Changed field.
713 Sun Oct 15 4:30 pm Scarsdale Gators 0:6 FC Mt Pleasant United Wildfire Crossways 4
716 Sun Oct 22 2:30 pm FC Mt Pleasant United Wildfire 2:0 Briarcliff Manor United Valhalla HS Large (turf)
718 Sun Oct 29 2:30 pm FC Mt Pleasant United Wildfire 4:1 Armonk Avengers Valhalla HS Large (turf)
November 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
722 Sun Nov 5 3:00 pm Pelham Pythons 2:2 FC Mt Pleasant United Wildfire Ingalls - Pelham HS Field
723 Sun Nov 12 12:45 pm FC Mt Pleasant United Wildfire 1:1 Greenburgh Rock & Roll Valhalla HS Large (turf)
727 Sun Nov 19 2:30 pm FC Mt Pleasant United Wildfire 0:0 Scarsdale Gators Valhalla HS Large (turf)
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 1/6/15 5:03 pm)