Bronx Lions (Fall 2006)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Leighton Ramsey   H: 718-405-0914     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Donovan Rowe   H: 917-693-6482     EMAIL 
B 12-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Edgemont Metrostars 2710901212
. New Rochelle Blast 24108023211
. Scarsdale Road Runners 17105232211
. Bronx Lions 17105231313
. Eastchester Thrashers 1110325714
. White Plains Phoenix 710217425
. Rye Gold Knights 710217617
. Chappaqua Gladiators 510127618

Bronx Lions Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
661 Sun Sep 10 3:00 pm Bronx Lions 2:0 Rye Gold Knights Van Cortlandt Park 2
663 Sun Sep 17 12:45 pm Bronx Lions 0:2 Edgemont Metrostars Van Cortlandt Park 2
669 Sat Sep 30 1:00 pm Bronx Lions 2:0 Chappaqua Gladiators Van Cortlandt Park 2
Scheduler: reschedule from 9/24
October 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
673 Sun Oct 1 1:15 pm White Plains Phoenix 1:2 Bronx Lions White Plains HS #9
Scheduler: Changed time to cover singleton gaps.
677 Sun Oct 15 2:30 pm Eastchester Thrashers 0:0 Bronx Lions Eastchester HS Turf
679 Sun Oct 22 12:45 pm Rye Gold Knights 2:2 Bronx Lions Nursery Field
Scheduler: Rye Turf pulled. Changed field.
686 Sun Oct 29 2:30 pm Bronx Lions 2:0 Scarsdale Road Runners Van Cortlandt Park 2
November 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
688 Sun Nov 5 1:15 pm New Rochelle Blast 5:1 Bronx Lions New Rochelle HS Turf Small
693 Sun Nov 12 1:30 pm Edgemont Metrostars 3:0 Bronx Lions Edgemont HS Lower
695 Sun Nov 19 12:45 pm Bronx Lions 2:0 Eastchester Thrashers Van Cortlandt Park 2
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 4/24/15 11:20 pm)