Greenburgh Rock & Roll (Fall 2006)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Carlos Cardenas   H: 914-831-0925     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Francois Gallois   H: 914-949-3219     EMAIL 
B 12-5 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Mt Pleasant Wildfire 2210640238
. Pelham Pythons 17105232521
. Greenburgh Rock & Roll 15104333225
. Scarsdale Gators 11103251726
. Briarcliff Manor United 9102351922
. Armonk Avengers 7101451125

Greenburgh Rock & Roll Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
699 Sun Sep 10 2:00 pm Scarsdale Gators 6:0 Greenburgh Rock & Roll Quaker Ridge Back
703 Sun Sep 17 1:45 pm Greenburgh Rock & Roll 3:4 Pelham Pythons Yosemite Park Field
October 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
709 Sun Oct 1 12:45 pm Greenburgh Rock & Roll 2:3 Mt Pleasant Wildfire Rumbrook Park Lower
Scheduler: Changed field.
711 Sun Oct 15 12:00 pm Armonk Avengers 1:3 Greenburgh Rock & Roll Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
Scheduler: Changed field.
714 Sun Oct 22 12:45 pm Greenburgh Rock & Roll 6:1 Scarsdale Gators Rumbrook Park Lower
Scheduler: Changed field.
November 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
721 Sun Nov 5 12:00 pm Greenburgh Rock & Roll 2:2 Briarcliff Manor United Rumbrook Park Lower
Scheduler: Changed field.
706 Sat Nov 11 2:30 pm Briarcliff Manor United 3:3 FP Greenburgh Rock & Roll Law Park Field
Scheduler: reschedule of 9/24 game (10/28 FP)
723 Sun Nov 12 12:45 pm Mt Pleasant Wildfire 1:1 Greenburgh Rock & Roll Valhalla HS Large (turf)
719 Sat Nov 18 10:30 am Pelham Pythons 3:7 FP Greenburgh Rock & Roll Glover - Pelham HS Baseball
Scheduler: Changed field.
726 Sun Nov 19 12:45 pm Greenburgh Rock & Roll 5:1 Armonk Avengers Rumbrook Park Lower
Scheduler: Changed field.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 4/24/15 11:20 pm)