Port Chester Lions (Fall 2006)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Juan Bautista   H: 914-565-3326     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Fernando Martinez   H: 914-479-2535     EMAIL 

B 12-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Manhattan Ajax 30101000375
. Munay Ossining Cardinals 21107033218
. FC Westchester B95 12104061722
. Port Chester Lions 10103161721
. Chappaqua Scorpions 8102261525
. Larchmont Gold Hawks 7102171037

Port Chester Lions Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
550 Sun Sep 10 1:15 pm Port Chester Lions 2:0 Munay Ossining Cardinals Port Chester MS 1
554 Sun Sep 17 12:00 pm Port Chester Lions 1:2 Larchmont Gold Hawks Port Chester MS 1
557 Sun Sep 24 12:30 pm Manhattan Ajax 1:0 FOR Port Chester Lions
October 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
561 Sat Oct 14 2:00 pm Port Chester Lions 1:2 Chappaqua Scorpions Port Chester MS 1
Scheduler: reschedule of 10/1 game
564 Sun Oct 15 2:30 pm FC Westchester B95 1:5 Port Chester Lions SUNY Purchase C
565 Sun Oct 22 12:00 pm Munay Ossining Cardinals 5:1 Port Chester Lions AM Dorner MS Upper
Scheduler: Changed field.
569 Sun Oct 29 1:30 pm Larchmont Gold Hawks 3:2 Port Chester Lions Hommocks MS 2
November 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
573 Sun Nov 5 3:15 pm Port Chester Lions 1:5 Manhattan Ajax Port Chester MS 1
576 Sun Nov 12 1:15 pm Chappaqua Scorpions 2:2 Port Chester Lions Gedney Park Upper
578 Sun Nov 19 1:15 pm Port Chester Lions 2:0 FC Westchester B95 Port Chester MS 1
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 1/6/15 5:05 pm)