Harrison Raptors (Fall 2006)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Kip Konigsberg   H: 914-253-9110     EMAIL 
B 13-3 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Harrison Raptors 24108023614
. Mt Vernon The Crew 24108023810
. New Rochelle Warriors 21107034114
. Briarcliff BC United 94 9103071635
. Scarsdale Arsenal 6102081039
. Manhattan Blitz 6102081140

Harrison Raptors Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
789 Sun Sep 10 12:45 pm Briarcliff BC United 94 1:2 Harrison Raptors
793 Sun Sep 17 1:15 pm Harrison Raptors 2:1 Mt Vernon The Crew West Harrison Park 1 - Turf
October 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
798 Sun Oct 1 11:30 am Harrison Raptors 6:0 Manhattan Blitz West Harrison Park 1 - Turf
Scheduler: Changed field.
801 Sun Oct 15 12:45 pm Scarsdale Arsenal 0:5 Harrison Raptors Quaker Ridge Front Lg
805 Sun Oct 22 1:30 pm Harrison Raptors 6:2 Briarcliff BC United 94 West Harrison Park 1 - Turf
809 Sun Oct 29 12:00 pm Mt Vernon The Crew 3:2 Harrison Raptors Mt. Vernon HS Large
November 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
810 Sun Nov 5 11:30 am New Rochelle Warriors 1:2 Harrison Raptors New Rochelle HS Turf Small
795 Sat Nov 11 2:00 pm Harrison Raptors 1:4 New Rochelle Warriors West Harrison Park 1 - Turf
Scheduler: reschedule of 9/24 game
814 Sun Nov 12 11:30 am Manhattan Blitz 2:4 Harrison Raptors
818 Sun Nov 19 2:30 pm Harrison Raptors 6:0 Scarsdale Arsenal West Harrison Park 1 - Turf
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 4/24/15 11:07 pm)