Harrison Tigers (Fall 2006)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Gustavo Ainchil   H: 9149259738     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Rob Tiburzi   H: 914-381-1313     EMAIL 
B 13-5 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. FC Mt Pleasant United Tornados 2110703199
. Larchmont Vipers 19106132419
. Mamaroneck Strikers 18106042621
. Pleasantville Rovers 16105142716
. Rye Hawks 13104151719
. Harrison Tigers 110019635

Harrison Tigers Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
851 Sun Sep 10 2:30 pm Harrison Tigers 0:3 Larchmont Vipers West Harrison Park 1 - Turf
854 Sun Sep 17 3:00 pm Harrison Tigers 1:1 Rye Hawks West Harrison Park 1 - Turf
October 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
860 Sun Oct 1 12:45 pm FC Mt Pleasant United Tornados 4:0 Harrison Tigers Valhalla HS Large (turf)
863 Sun Oct 15 4:30 pm Harrison Tigers 1:6 Pleasantville Rovers West Harrison Park 1 - Turf
864 Sun Oct 22 1:15 pm Larchmont Vipers 5:1 Harrison Tigers Hommocks MS 1
868 Sun Oct 29 12:45 pm Rye Hawks 3:2 Harrison Tigers Rye Rec Field
November 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
870 Sun Nov 5 11:30 am Mamaroneck Strikers 3:1 Harrison Tigers zzz Lanza (old individual name now Harb Field
874 Sun Nov 12 12:45 pm Harrison Tigers 0:4 FC Mt Pleasant United Tornados West Harrison Park 1 - Turf
856 Sat Nov 18 4:00 pm Harrison Tigers 0:4 Mamaroneck Strikers West Harrison Park 1 - Turf
Scheduler: reschedule of 9/24 game
878 Sun Nov 19 1:00 pm Pleasantville Rovers 2:0 Harrison Tigers Pleasantville HS Main
Scheduler: Changed time to earlier slot. Start game as soon as possible.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 1/6/15 5:05 pm)