Manhattan Rebels (Fall 2006)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Neri Amaducci   H: 347-400-9233     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Rhonda Casson   H: 212-879-6188     EMAIL 
B 14-3 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Chappaqua Gunners 28109104412
. Rye Warriors 21107032514
. Manhattan Rebels 17105232916
. FC Mt Pleasant United Thunder 11103251530
. Greenburgh Utd Hornets 8102261426
. Larchmont Osprey 110019938

Manhattan Rebels Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
941 Sun Sep 10 11:00 am Rye Warriors 3:1 Manhattan Rebels Rye HS Turf
942 Sun Sep 17 11:00 am Manhattan Rebels 3:0 FC Mt Pleasant United Thunder z (old fields) Randalls 28 - Icahn Turf
947 Sun Sep 24 2:45 pm Manhattan Rebels 5:1 Larchmont Osprey Kantor 2
October 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
950 Sat Oct 14 2:00 pm Chappaqua Gunners 3:3 Manhattan Rebels z (old fields) Randalls 28 - Icahn Turf
Scheduler: reschedule of 10/1 game
951 Sun Oct 15 11:00 am Manhattan Rebels 2:0 Greenburgh Utd Hornets Kantor 2
955 Sun Oct 22 11:30 am Manhattan Rebels 1:2 Rye Warriors Kantor 2
959 Sun Oct 29 11:00 am FC Mt Pleasant United Thunder 1:5 Manhattan Rebels Valhalla HS Large (turf)
November 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
960 Sun Nov 5 11:00 am Larchmont Osprey 1:7 Manhattan Rebels Mamaroneck HS Field
963 Sun Nov 12 11:00 am Manhattan Rebels 1:4 Chappaqua Gunners Kantor 2
967 Sun Nov 19 11:00 am Greenburgh Utd Hornets 1:1 Manhattan Rebels Rumbrook Park Lower
Scheduler: Changed field.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 1/6/15 5:07 pm)