New Rochelle Rapids (Fall 2006)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Damon Maher   H: 914-576-2441     EMAIL 
B 14-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. White Plains Badgers 22107123116
. Briarcliff 93 Bears 19106132725
. New Rochelle Rapids 14104242430
. Scarsdale Knights 13104152219
. Chappaqua Lions 410118923

New Rochelle Rapids Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
974 Sun Sep 10 11:00 am New Rochelle Rapids 4:1 Chappaqua Lions New Rochelle HS Turf Large
978 Sun Sep 17 4:45 pm New Rochelle Rapids 1:2 Briarcliff 93 Bears New Rochelle HS Turf Large
981 Sun Sep 24 11:00 am Scarsdale Knights 4:0 New Rochelle Rapids Quaker Ridge Front Lg
October 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
973 Sun Oct 8 11:00 am Scarsdale Knights 4:5 New Rochelle Rapids Scarsdale Scout Field
Scheduler: TBS game
987 Sun Oct 15 11:00 am White Plains Badgers 6:2 New Rochelle Rapids Saxon Woods Field
990 Sun Oct 22 12:45 pm Chappaqua Lions 1:2 New Rochelle Rapids Gedney Park Upper
971 Sat Oct 28 2:00 pm New Rochelle Rapids 4:4 Briarcliff 93 Bears New Rochelle HS Turf Large
Scheduler: TBS
991 Sun Oct 29 11:00 am Briarcliff 93 Bears 5:2 New Rochelle Rapids Todd ES Full
Scheduler: HS field pulled. Changed field.
November 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
993 Sun Nov 5 11:00 am New Rochelle Rapids 2:2 Scarsdale Knights New Rochelle HS Turf Large
998 Sun Nov 19 2:45 pm New Rochelle Rapids 2:1 White Plains Badgers New Rochelle HS Turf Large
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 1/6/15 5:08 pm)