Scarsdale Thrashers   (Fall 2006) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Angelo Salvatore   H: 914-713-7298     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Scarsdale teams
  • Hotspurs Spirit Fireballs Sparks Lightning Slingshots Stars Rockets Daredevils Supremes Twisters Strikers Dynamos Breakaway Knights United Arsenal Gators Road Runners Fire Raptors Thundercats Rams Raiders Thunder
    B 10-S
    . Briarcliff Bulls
    . Eastchester Cosmos
    . Edgemont Knights
    . Pelham Vikings
    . Port Chester Wildcats
    . Rye Brook Rockets
    . Scarsdale Thrashers
    . Yonkers Utd Rush Thunder

    Scarsdale Thrashers Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2006
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    257 Sun Sep 10 3:45 pm Scarsdale Thrashers vs Rye Brook Rockets Crossways 5
    260 Sun Sep 17 1:15 pm Eastchester Cosmos vs Scarsdale Thrashers Bronxville Scout Upper
    October 2006
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    270 Sun Oct 1 1:30 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Thunder vs Scarsdale Thrashers Fleming Large
    266 Sun Oct 8 12:30 pm Scarsdale Thrashers vs Briarcliff Bulls Scarsdale MS Field
    Scheduler: reschedule of 9/24 game
    273 Sun Oct 15 2:30 pm Edgemont Knights vs Scarsdale Thrashers Edgemont HS Upper
    276 Sun Oct 22 12:00 pm Rye Brook Rockets vs Scarsdale Thrashers King Street 3
    279 Sun Oct 29 1:15 pm Scarsdale Thrashers vs Pelham Vikings Greenacres ES 2
    November 2006
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    286 Sun Nov 5 2:30 pm Port Chester Wildcats vs Scarsdale Thrashers Abendroth Park Field
    287 Sun Nov 12 1:15 pm Scarsdale Thrashers vs Eastchester Cosmos Crossways 5
    291 Sun Nov 19 1:15 pm Scarsdale Thrashers vs Edgemont Knights Greenacres ES 3
    Scheduler: Changed field.
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 9/25/13 12:53 am)