White Plains Power   (Fall 2006) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Robert Biagini   H: 914-347-4837     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other White Plains teams
  • Killer Bees Elite G93 Elite G90 Thunderbolts Storm Sabres Firecrackers Future Stars Strikers Killer Bees '95 Huskies Wildcats Cheetahs Jaguars Real Celtics B93 Badgers Eagles Tsunami Phoenix Tuzos Celtics 95 Rockets Warriors
    G 10-R
    . Eastchester Fire
    . Manhattan Hotspur
    . New Rochelle Power
    . Rye Waves
    . Scarsdale Dynamos
    . White Plains Power

    White Plains Power Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2006
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1158 Sun Sep 10 2:30 pm Scarsdale Dynamos vs White Plains Power Crossways 5
    1162 Sun Sep 17 2:30 pm Eastchester Fire vs White Plains Power Bronxville Scout Upper
    1164 Sun Sep 24 4:30 pm White Plains Power vs New Rochelle Power Geo Washington ES 3
    October 2006
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1167 Sun Oct 1 12:00 pm White Plains Power vs Manhattan Hotspur Geo Washington ES 3
    1170 Sun Oct 15 1:15 pm White Plains Power vs Rye Waves Geo Washington ES 1
    1173 Sun Oct 22 2:30 pm White Plains Power vs Scarsdale Dynamos Geo Washington ES 1
    1177 Sun Oct 29 1:15 pm White Plains Power vs Eastchester Fire White Plains HS #7
    November 2006
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1180 Sun Nov 5 2:30 pm New Rochelle Power vs White Plains Power Albert Leonard MS A
    1184 Sun Nov 12 2:30 pm Manhattan Hotspur vs White Plains Power Kantor 1
    1185 Sun Nov 19 1:15 pm Rye Waves vs White Plains Power Sterling Field #1