Edgemont Lightning (Fall 2006)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Jonathan Bender   H: 917-658-1746     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Peter Fisch   H: 917-886-7225     EMAIL 
G 11-5 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Rye Brook Power 2310721239
. Chappaqua Landsharks 171052395
. Pelham Tornados 1410424129
. Edgemont Lightning 10103161121
. Larchmont White Lightning 710217617

Edgemont Lightning Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1388 Sun Sep 17 4:30 pm Rye Brook Power 3:1 Edgemont Lightning King Street 3
October 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1396 Sun Oct 15 1:30 pm Edgemont Lightning 1:0 Chappaqua Landsharks Seely Place ES Front
1394 Mon Oct 23 7:00 pm Pelham Tornados 2:1 FP Edgemont Lightning Glover - Pelham HS Field
Scheduler: reschedule of 10/1 game
1402 Sun Oct 29 2:45 pm Edgemont Lightning 2:4 Rye Brook Power Edgemont HS Upper
November 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1995 Sat Nov 4 3:15 pm Edgemont Lightning 1:1 Pelham Tornados Greenville ES Edgemont Field
Scheduler: Note time and field change
1405 Sun Nov 5 1:15 pm Larchmont White Lightning 1:0 Edgemont Lightning Flint Park Back
1390 Fri Nov 10 3:00 pm Edgemont Lightning 3:1 FP Larchmont White Lightning Seely Place ES Front
Scheduler: reschedule of 9/24 game (10/28 FP)
1994 Sat Nov 11 1:30 pm Larchmont White Lightning 1:2 Edgemont Lightning Town Center Field #1
Scheduler: reschedule of 9/24 game
1409 Sun Nov 12 1:30 pm Edgemont Lightning 0:5 Pelham Tornados Seely Place ES Front
1410 Sun Nov 19 12:00 pm Chappaqua Landsharks 3:0 Edgemont Lightning Seven Bridges MS Lower
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 4/24/15 11:28 pm)