Edgemont Wildfire (Fall 2006)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  David Newman   H: 914-472 4653     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Marc Weinberg   H: 914-725 4788     EMAIL 
G 11-3 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Edgemont Wildfire 2510811219
. Yonkers Utd Rush Wildfire 2110631164
. Rye Flames 14104241313
. Chappaqua Blue Strikers 12104061012
. Scarsdale Supremes 1110325610
. Rye Daredevils 210028220

Edgemont Wildfire Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1325 Sun Sep 10 1:30 pm Edgemont Wildfire 3:1 Rye Flames Seely Place ES Front
1326 Sun Sep 17 1:30 pm Scarsdale Supremes 0:2 Edgemont Wildfire Greenacres ES 3
1334 Sat Sep 30 1:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Wildfire 3:0 Edgemont Wildfire Fleming Large
Scheduler: rescheduled from 10/1 - away state cup game
October 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1335 Sun Oct 15 1:30 pm Chappaqua Blue Strikers 0:2 Edgemont Wildfire Seven Bridges MS Lower
1338 Sun Oct 22 12:00 pm Rye Flames 1:4 Edgemont Wildfire Sterling Field #1
1342 Sun Oct 29 12:00 pm Edgemont Wildfire 2:1 Scarsdale Supremes Seely Place ES Front
November 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1331 Sat Nov 4 1:30 pm Rye Daredevils 1:3 Edgemont Wildfire Osborn ES Field
Scheduler: reschedule of 9/24 game (10/28 was FP)
1345 Sun Nov 5 1:15 pm Edgemont Wildfire 2:0 Rye Daredevils Seely Place ES Front
1347 Sun Nov 12 12:00 pm Edgemont Wildfire 1:1 Yonkers Utd Rush Wildfire Seely Place ES Front
1350 Sun Nov 19 12:00 pm Edgemont Wildfire 2:1 Chappaqua Blue Strikers Seely Place ES Front
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 4/24/15 11:31 pm)