Manhattan NY Pride (Fall 2006)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Anthony Iocco   H: 917-747-4912     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Marva Mitchell   H: 212-877-7190     EMAIL 

G 12-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Mamaroneck Power 2310721186
. Eastchester Patriots G95 2210640246
. Manhattan NY Pride 1610442146
. Scarsdale Rockets 13104151514
. Greenburgh Gladiators 1010316129
. White Plains Killer Bees '95 0100010042

Manhattan NY Pride Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1413 Sun Sep 10 1:15 pm Greenburgh Gladiators 1:0 Manhattan NY Pride Yosemite Park Field
1416 Sun Sep 17 12:00 pm Scarsdale Rockets 1:3 Manhattan NY Pride Quaker Ridge Back
October 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1426 Sun Oct 15 12:00 pm White Plains Killer Bees '95 0:3 Manhattan NY Pride White Plains HS #9
1429 Sun Oct 22 2:45 pm Manhattan NY Pride 1:0 Greenburgh Gladiators
1432 Sun Oct 29 1:30 pm Manhattan NY Pride 0:0 Scarsdale Rockets
November 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1419 Sat Nov 4 2:30 pm Eastchester Patriots G95 1:1 Manhattan NY Pride Bronxville HS Field
Scheduler: Field pulled. Changed field. Time change to get done by dark.
1435 Sun Nov 5 1:30 pm Manhattan NY Pride 1:1 Eastchester Patriots G95
1438 Sun Nov 12 1:15 pm Manhattan NY Pride 1:2 Mamaroneck Power
1422 Sat Nov 18 3:00 pm Mamaroneck Power 0:0 FP Manhattan NY Pride
Scheduler: reschedule of 10/1 game
1442 Sun Nov 19 1:15 pm Manhattan NY Pride 4:0 White Plains Killer Bees '95
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 1/6/15 5:15 pm)