Greenburgh Gladiators (Fall 2006)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Erik Tavzel   H: 914-479-0959     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Kerri Tavzel   H: 914-479-0959     EMAIL 
G 12-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Mamaroneck Power 2310721186
. Eastchester Patriots G95 2210640246
. Manhattan NY Pride 1610442146
. Scarsdale Rockets 13104151514
. Greenburgh Gladiators 1010316129
. White Plains Killer Bees '95 0100010042

Greenburgh Gladiators Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1413 Sun Sep 10 1:15 pm Greenburgh Gladiators 1:0 Manhattan NY Pride Yosemite Park Field
1417 Sun Sep 17 1:30 pm White Plains Killer Bees '95 0:2 Greenburgh Gladiators White Plains HS #12
1420 Sun Sep 24 2:00 pm Greenburgh Gladiators 0:1 Mamaroneck Power Yosemite Park Field
October 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1424 Sat Oct 7 10:00 am Scarsdale Rockets 2:1 Greenburgh Gladiators Crossways 4
Scheduler: reschedule of 10/1 game
1427 Sun Oct 15 2:00 pm Greenburgh Gladiators 1:1 Eastchester Patriots G95 Rumbrook Park Lower
Scheduler: Changed field.
1429 Sun Oct 22 2:45 pm Manhattan NY Pride 1:0 Greenburgh Gladiators
November 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1433 Sat Nov 4 3:30 pm Greenburgh Gladiators 6:0 FP White Plains Killer Bees '95 Rumbrook Park Lower
Scheduler: reschedule of 10/29 game
1434 Sun Nov 5 1:15 pm Mamaroneck Power 2:1 Greenburgh Gladiators zzz Lanza (old individual name now Harb Field
1439 Sun Nov 12 1:15 pm Greenburgh Gladiators 0:1 Scarsdale Rockets Rumbrook Park Lower
Scheduler: Changed field.
1440 Sun Nov 19 12:45 pm Eastchester Patriots G95 1:0 Greenburgh Gladiators Eastchester HS Turf
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 1/6/15 5:15 pm)