Riverdale Rockets (Fall 2006)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Julio Bermeo   H: 212-568-2048     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Troy French   H: 917-648-7690     EMAIL 
G 13-2 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Manhattan Falcons 2810910223
. Chappaqua Hornets 23107212614
. Greenburgh Sparks 19106132112
. Riverdale Rockets 13104151114
. Eastchester Eagles 1210334913
. Briarcliff 94 Bees 10103161221
. Rye Dragons 10103161419
. Harrison Force 0100010726

Riverdale Rockets Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1593 Sun Sep 10 1:15 pm Riverdale Rockets 2:0 Eastchester Eagles Van Cortlandt Park 2
Scheduler: Corrected PM time. (Just so no one asks.)
1597 Sun Sep 17 11:30 am Harrison Force 2:3 Riverdale Rockets West Harrison Park 1 - Turf
October 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1606 Sun Oct 1 3:30 pm Rye Dragons 0:1 Riverdale Rockets Rye Rec Field
Scheduler: Changed home team, field and time.
1601 Sat Oct 14 2:30 pm Chappaqua Hornets 5:0 Riverdale Rockets Gedney Park Upper
Scheduler: rescheduled from 9/24
1612 Sun Oct 15 2:30 pm Riverdale Rockets 0:1 Manhattan Falcons Van Cortlandt Park 2
1614 Sun Oct 22 3:15 pm Eastchester Eagles 1:0 Riverdale Rockets Eastchester HS Turf
Scheduler: Changed time.
November 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1623 Sun Nov 5 11:30 am Riverdale Rockets 2:2 Briarcliff 94 Bees Van Cortlandt Park 2
Scheduler: Corrected PM -> AM.
1628 Sun Nov 12 12:45 pm Riverdale Rockets 2:0 Harrison Force Van Cortlandt Park 2
1618 Sat Nov 18 12:30 pm Greenburgh Sparks 2:1 FP Riverdale Rockets Peabody Field #1
Scheduler: reschedule of 10/29 game
1629 Sun Nov 19 11:30 am Manhattan Falcons 1:0 Riverdale Rockets
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 1/6/15 5:18 pm)