Chappaqua Stars (Fall 2006)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Jacques Levy   H: 914-238-0519     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Chris Mackey   H: 914-238-1116     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  David Passman   H: 914-244-3631     EMAIL 
G 13-3 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. White Plains Future Stars 2610820349
. Larchmont Spirit 22107122214
. Chappaqua Stars 18105322018
. Edgemont Panthers 12104061015
. New Rochelle Metro Stars 4101181023
. Scarsdale Sparks 3100371128

Chappaqua Stars Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1633 Sun Sep 10 12:00 pm Scarsdale Sparks 1:2 Chappaqua Stars Crossways 4
1637 Sun Sep 17 1:15 pm Chappaqua Stars 2:0 Edgemont Panthers West Orchard ES field
October 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1643 Mon Oct 9 4:30 pm Chappaqua Stars 1:0 New Rochelle Metro Stars Gedney Park Upper
Scheduler: reschedule of 10/1 game
1646 Sun Oct 15 4:15 pm Chappaqua Stars 1:4 White Plains Future Stars Gedney Park Upper
1650 Sun Oct 22 1:30 pm Chappaqua Stars 5:5 Scarsdale Sparks West Orchard ES field
1651 Sun Oct 29 11:30 am Edgemont Panthers 0:2 Chappaqua Stars Edgemont HS Lower
November 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1639 Sat Nov 4 9:30 am Chappaqua Stars 1:1 Larchmont Spirit Gedney Park Upper
Scheduler: reschedule of 9/24 game
1655 Sun Nov 5 2:30 pm Larchmont Spirit 4:0 Chappaqua Stars Mamaroneck HS Field
1658 Sun Nov 12 1:15 pm New Rochelle Metro Stars 0:3 Chappaqua Stars New Rochelle HS Turf Small
1661 Sun Nov 19 12:45 pm White Plains Future Stars 3:3 Chappaqua Stars Saxon Woods Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 4/24/15 11:39 pm)