Riverdale Panthers (Fall 2006)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Carol Terilli   H: 718-543-8543     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Kip Zegers   H: 718-884-3011     EMAIL 

G 14-2 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Chappaqua Lightning 2510811209
. Riverdale Panthers 2010622156
. Harrison Thunder 15105051415
. Edgemont Fusion 13104151117
. Mt Pleasant Red Wave 710217915
. Mamaroneck Shredders 710217916

Riverdale Panthers Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1735 Sun Sep 10 11:30 am Riverdale Panthers 0:1 Mamaroneck Shredders Van Cortlandt Park 2
Scheduler: Time change for coach conflict.
1737 Sun Sep 17 11:00 am Mt Pleasant Red Wave 0:0 Riverdale Panthers Valhalla HS Large (turf)
October 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1740 Sat Oct 14 2:30 pm Riverdale Panthers 2:0 Harrison Thunder Van Cortlandt Park 2
Scheduler: rescheduled from 9/24 game
1747 Sun Oct 15 4:15 pm Riverdale Panthers 1:1 Edgemont Fusion Van Cortlandt Park 2
1749 Sun Oct 22 1:15 pm Mamaroneck Shredders 0:2 Riverdale Panthers zzz Lanza (old individual name now Harb Field
1753 Sun Oct 29 12:45 pm Riverdale Panthers 2:1 Mt Pleasant Red Wave Van Cortlandt Park 2
November 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1742 Sat Nov 4 2:30 pm Chappaqua Lightning 1:0 Riverdale Panthers Gedney Park Upper
Scheduler: reschedule of 10/1 game - note time change
1756 Sun Nov 5 1:30 pm Harrison Thunder 0:3 Riverdale Panthers West Harrison Park 1 - Turf
1758 Sun Nov 12 11:00 am Riverdale Panthers 2:1 Chappaqua Lightning Van Cortlandt Park 2
1762 Sun Nov 19 11:30 am Edgemont Fusion 1:3 Riverdale Panthers Seely Place ES Back
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 4/24/15 11:42 pm)