Rivertowns Rebels   (Fall 2006) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Graham Smith   H: 914-693-7406     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Gregory Stephens   H: 914-478-8667     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Rivertowns teams
  • Wizards Sundogs Revolution Eastern 94 United
    G 14-3 Pts GP W T L GF GA
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
    . Rivertowns Rebels 2210712189
    . Rye Power 1510433128
    . Scarsdale Spirit 14104241310
    . Larchmont Blue Tigers 1310415913
    . Pelham Pride 12103341510
    . FC Briarcliff Shooting Stars 810226623

    Rivertowns Rebels Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2006
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1763 Sun Sep 10 11:00 am FC Briarcliff Shooting Stars 0:5 Rivertowns Rebels
    1766 Sun Sep 17 11:00 am Rye Power 1:2 Rivertowns Rebels Rye HS Turf
    October 2006
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1772 Sun Oct 1 11:00 am Rivertowns Rebels 1:0 Scarsdale Spirit Burke Estate Upper
    1777 Sun Oct 15 2:45 pm Pelham Pride 2:1 Rivertowns Rebels Glover - Pelham HS Field
    1771 Sat Oct 21 9:00 am Larchmont Blue Tigers 1:3 Rivertowns Rebels Hommocks MS 1
    Scheduler: reschedule of 9/24 game
    1778 Sun Oct 22 11:00 am Rivertowns Rebels 1:1 FC Briarcliff Shooting Stars Burke Estate Upper
    1781 Sun Oct 29 11:00 am Rivertowns Rebels 1:3 Rye Power Burke Estate Upper
    November 2006
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1784 Sun Nov 5 11:00 am Rivertowns Rebels 1:0 Larchmont Blue Tigers Burke Estate Upper
    1789 Sun Nov 12 12:45 pm Scarsdale Spirit 0:1 Rivertowns Rebels Scarsdale Scout Field
    1792 Sun Nov 19 2:45 pm Rivertowns Rebels 2:1 Pelham Pride Burke Estate Upper
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 6/16/14 5:43 pm)