Manhattan Arsenal (Fall 2006)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
 
Other contact
  Jaime Arias   H: 917-940-5149     EMAIL 

B 10-B
. Chappaqua Eagles
. Eastchester Bruins
. Edgemont X-Treme
. Greenburgh Metrostars
. Mamaroneck Generals
. Manhattan Arsenal
. New Rochelle 97 Lightning
. Pelham Bombers

Manhattan Arsenal Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
124 Sun Sep 10 5:00 pm Eastchester Bruins vs Manhattan Arsenal Bronxville Scout Upper
126 Sun Sep 17 1:15 pm Manhattan Arsenal vs New Rochelle 97 Lightning Kantor 1
132 Sun Sep 24 5:00 pm Manhattan Arsenal vs Edgemont X-Treme Kantor 1
October 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
134 Sun Oct 1 12:00 pm Greenburgh Metrostars vs Manhattan Arsenal Travis Hill Field
140 Sun Oct 15 4:30 pm Pelham Bombers vs Manhattan Arsenal Prospect Hill ES Field
142 Sun Oct 22 1:15 pm Manhattan Arsenal vs Eastchester Bruins Kantor 1
146 Sun Oct 29 12:30 pm Manhattan Arsenal vs Mamaroneck Generals z (old fields) Randalls 16
November 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
149 Sun Nov 5 12:00 pm Chappaqua Eagles vs Manhattan Arsenal Seven Bridges MS Lower
156 Sun Nov 12 3:00 pm New Rochelle 97 Lightning vs Manhattan Arsenal Albert Leonard MS B
157 Sun Nov 19 1:15 pm Manhattan Arsenal vs Pelham Bombers z (old fields) Randalls 16B
Scheduler: Changed field. (Kantor FP)
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 1/6/15 5:25 pm)