Manhattan Celtic (Fall 2006)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Lucy Drotning   H: 917-613-3014     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Laura Walrath   H: 646-706-2559     EMAIL 
G 10-W
. Armonk Sweepers
. Chappaqua Rockets
. Harrison Heatwave
. Larchmont Gold Leopards
. Manhattan Celtic
. Manhattan Fiorentina

Manhattan Celtic Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1218 Sun Sep 10 3:15 pm Armonk Sweepers vs Manhattan Celtic IBM - Armonk 3
1222 Sun Sep 17 2:30 pm Manhattan Celtic vs Chappaqua Rockets Kantor 1
1225 Sat Sep 30 3:30 pm Manhattan Fiorentina vs Manhattan Celtic z (old fields) Randalls 16B
Scheduler: rescheduled from 9/24
October 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1231 Sun Oct 15 1:15 pm Larchmont Gold Leopards vs Manhattan Celtic Flint Park Back
1233 Sun Oct 22 12:00 pm Manhattan Celtic vs Armonk Sweepers Kantor 1
November 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1240 Sun Nov 5 1:30 pm Manhattan Celtic vs Manhattan Fiorentina z (old fields) Randalls 16
1237 Sat Nov 11 1:30 pm Chappaqua Rockets vs Manhattan Celtic Seven Bridges MS Upper
Scheduler: reschedule of 10/29 game
1242 Sun Nov 12 12:00 pm Harrison Heatwave vs Manhattan Celtic Purchase ES Field
1227 Sat Nov 18 12:00 pm Manhattan Celtic vs FP Harrison Heatwave Harrison HS Baseball Grounds
Scheduler: reschedule of 10/1 game
1245 Sun Nov 19 12:00 pm Manhattan Celtic vs Larchmont Gold Leopards z (old fields) Randalls 16B
Scheduler: Changed field. (Kantor FP)
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 1/6/15 5:25 pm)