Manhattan Fiorentina   (Fall 2006) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Neri Amaducci   H: 347-400-9233     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Elizabeth Eilender   H: 212- 472-5450     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Manhattan teams
  • Pride Fusion Strikers Mayhem Fury Twisters Element United Falcons Storm NY Pride Chelsea Dynamo Chivas Celtic Hotspur Panthers Phoenix Jazz Transit Authority Rebels Athletic Blitz Hurricane Sparta Ajax Flamengo Inter Juventus Valencia Barcelona Arsenal
    G 10-W
    . Armonk Sweepers
    . Chappaqua Rockets
    . Harrison Heatwave
    . Larchmont Gold Leopards
    . Manhattan Celtic
    . Manhattan Fiorentina

    Manhattan Fiorentina Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2006
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1219 Sun Sep 10 4:00 pm Manhattan Fiorentina vs Harrison Heatwave Kantor 1
    1223 Sun Sep 17 3:45 pm Armonk Sweepers vs Manhattan Fiorentina IBM - Armonk 3
    1225 Sat Sep 30 3:30 pm Manhattan Fiorentina vs Manhattan Celtic z (old fields) Randalls 16B
    Scheduler: rescheduled from 9/24
    October 2006
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1232 Sun Oct 15 1:15 pm Manhattan Fiorentina vs Chappaqua Rockets z (old fields) Randalls 16
    1235 Sun Oct 22 3:45 pm Harrison Heatwave vs Manhattan Fiorentina Purchase ES Field
    1238 Sun Oct 29 3:45 pm Manhattan Fiorentina vs Armonk Sweepers Kantor 1
    November 2006
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1240 Sun Nov 5 1:30 pm Manhattan Celtic vs Manhattan Fiorentina z (old fields) Randalls 16
    1243 Sun Nov 12 1:15 pm Manhattan Fiorentina vs Larchmont Gold Leopards Kantor 1
    1228 Sat Nov 18 11:00 am Larchmont Gold Leopards vs FP Manhattan Fiorentina Lorenzen Park Field
    Scheduler: reschedule of 10/1 game
    1246 Sun Nov 19 1:30 pm Chappaqua Rockets vs Manhattan Fiorentina Seven Bridges MS Lower
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 9/25/13 1:12 am)