Port Chester Panthers   (Fall 2006) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Jonel Noriega   H: 914-882-1099     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Amilcar Soto   H: 914-760-5611     EMAIL 

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other Port Chester teams
  • Bobcats Bengals Lions Jaguars Cheetahs Wildcats Lynx
    B 09-R
    . Eastchester Arsenal
    . Edgemont Force
    . JPSC Fire
    . New Rochelle All Stars
    . Port Chester Panthers
    . Rye United

    Port Chester Panthers Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2006
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    43 Sun Sep 10 2:45 pm Port Chester Panthers vs JPSC Fire Abendroth Park Field
    46 Sun Sep 17 1:15 pm Rye United vs Port Chester Panthers Nursery Field
    48 Sun Sep 24 3:45 pm Port Chester Panthers vs Eastchester Arsenal Abendroth Park Field
    October 2006
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    50 Sun Oct 1 12:00 pm Edgemont Force vs Port Chester Panthers Edgemont HS Upper
    53 Sun Oct 15 1:30 pm New Rochelle All Stars vs Port Chester Panthers Albert Leonard MS B
    57 Sun Oct 22 3:00 pm JPSC Fire vs Port Chester Panthers JPSA 1
    61 Sun Oct 29 2:30 pm Port Chester Panthers vs Rye United Abendroth Park Field
    November 2006
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    64 Sun Nov 5 2:30 pm Eastchester Arsenal vs Port Chester Panthers Bronxville Scout Upper
    65 Sun Nov 12 12:00 pm Port Chester Panthers vs Edgemont Force Abendroth Park Field
    68 Sun Nov 19 1:15 pm Port Chester Panthers vs New Rochelle All Stars Abendroth Park Field