Eastchester Arsenal (Fall 2006)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Fred Bond   H: 914-793-6273     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Joe Pepe   H: 914-337-5250     EMAIL 
B 09-R
. Eastchester Arsenal
. Edgemont Force
. JPSC Fire
. New Rochelle All Stars
. Port Chester Panthers
. Rye United

Eastchester Arsenal Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
42 Sun Sep 10 12:00 pm Rye United vs Eastchester Arsenal Osborn ES Field
45 Sun Sep 17 12:00 pm Eastchester Arsenal vs New Rochelle All Stars Bronxville Scout Upper
48 Sun Sep 24 3:45 pm Port Chester Panthers vs Eastchester Arsenal Abendroth Park Field
October 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
51 Sun Oct 1 12:00 pm JPSC Fire vs Eastchester Arsenal JPSA 1
55 Sun Oct 15 2:30 pm Edgemont Force vs Eastchester Arsenal Greenville ES Edgemont Field
56 Sun Oct 22 12:00 pm Eastchester Arsenal vs Rye United Bronxville Scout Upper
60 Sun Oct 29 1:30 pm New Rochelle All Stars vs Eastchester Arsenal Albert Leonard MS B
November 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
64 Sun Nov 5 2:30 pm Eastchester Arsenal vs Port Chester Panthers Bronxville Scout Upper
67 Sun Nov 12 2:30 pm Eastchester Arsenal vs JPSC Fire Bronxville Scout Upper
70 Sun Nov 19 2:30 pm Eastchester Arsenal vs Edgemont Force Tuckahoe HS Field
Scheduler: Changed field.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 1/6/15 5:27 pm)