Rye White Mustangs (Fall 2006)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Pat Kennelly   H: 914-967-1239     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Steve Secon   H: 914-967-0725     EMAIL 
B 10-R
. Eastchester Dragons
. Harrison Fire
. Mamaroneck Titans
. Manhattan Barcelona
. Rye White Mustangs
. Scarsdale Raiders

Rye White Mustangs Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
225 Sun Sep 10 1:30 pm Scarsdale Raiders vs Rye White Mustangs Greenacres ES 3
228 Sun Sep 17 3:00 pm Harrison Fire vs Rye White Mustangs Harrison HS Baseball Grounds
Scheduler: No change! Corrected computer glitch in web schedule. Restored original field.
232 Sun Sep 24 2:15 pm Rye White Mustangs vs Manhattan Barcelona Nursery Field
October 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
235 Sun Oct 1 2:30 pm Rye White Mustangs vs Eastchester Dragons Nursery Field
237 Sun Oct 15 1:15 pm Rye White Mustangs vs Mamaroneck Titans Nursery Field
241 Sun Oct 22 2:30 pm Rye White Mustangs vs Scarsdale Raiders Osborn ES Field
243 Sun Oct 29 3:45 pm Rye White Mustangs vs Harrison Fire Nursery Field
Scheduler: Changed time.
November 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
247 Sun Nov 5 2:00 pm Manhattan Barcelona vs Rye White Mustangs Kantor 1
249 Sun Nov 12 12:00 pm Eastchester Dragons vs Rye White Mustangs Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
253 Sun Nov 19 1:15 pm Mamaroneck Titans vs Rye White Mustangs Harbor Island {old field} 3
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 1/6/15 5:30 pm)