Scarsdale Raiders (Fall 2006)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Mitchell Dorf   H: 914-725-0675     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Phillippe Harousseau   H: 914-472-0363     EMAIL 
B 10-R
. Eastchester Dragons
. Harrison Fire
. Mamaroneck Titans
. Manhattan Barcelona
. Rye White Mustangs
. Scarsdale Raiders

Scarsdale Raiders Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
225 Sun Sep 10 1:30 pm Scarsdale Raiders vs Rye White Mustangs Greenacres ES 3
229 Sun Sep 17 3:15 pm Scarsdale Raiders vs Mamaroneck Titans Quaker Ridge Front Int
October 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
236 Sun Oct 1 1:15 pm Scarsdale Raiders FP Harrison Fire Crossways 5
Scheduler: This game will not be made up as per decision of teams.
238 Sun Oct 15 2:30 pm Scarsdale Raiders vs Manhattan Barcelona Greenacres ES 2
241 Sun Oct 22 2:30 pm Rye White Mustangs vs Scarsdale Raiders Osborn ES Field
245 Sun Oct 29 3:00 pm Mamaroneck Titans vs Scarsdale Raiders Harbor Island {old field} 3
November 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
246 Sun Nov 5 1:15 pm Eastchester Dragons vs Scarsdale Raiders Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
Scheduler: Jarvis pulled. Changed field.
231 Sat Nov 11 9:00 am Scarsdale Raiders vs FP Eastchester Dragons Greenacres ES 2
Scheduler: reschedule of 9/24 game (10/28 FP)
251 Sun Nov 12 1:45 pm Scarsdale Raiders vs Harrison Fire Quaker Ridge Front Int
252 Sun Nov 19 12:00 pm Manhattan Barcelona vs Scarsdale Raiders z (old fields) Randalls 16
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 4/24/15 11:54 pm)