Armonk Avalanche   (Fall 2006) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Liz Barnett   H: 914-234-9011     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Michael Rothschild   H: 914-273-2925     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Armonk teams
  • Pride Bobcats Tigers Angels Sweepers Blue Lightning Eagles United Avengers Strikers Fire Thunder Lightning
    B 10-G
    . Armonk Avalanche
    . Bedford Liberty
    . Chappaqua United
    . Harrison Gunners
    . Larchmont Blue Devils
    . Pelham Dragons
    . Riverdale Lightning
    . Rye Black Mustangs
    . Rye Brook Arsenal
    . Rye Red Mustangs
    . Scarsdale Thunder

    Armonk Avalanche Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2006
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    168 Sun Sep 10 12:30 pm Armonk Avalanche vs Pelham Dragons IBM - Armonk 2
    177 Sun Sep 17 3:15 pm Armonk Avalanche vs Rye Black Mustangs IBM - Armonk 2
    October 2006
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    186 Sun Oct 8 4:00 pm Scarsdale Thunder vs FP Armonk Avalanche Crossways 5
    Scheduler: reschedule of 10/1 game
    190 Sun Oct 15 12:00 pm Riverdale Lightning vs Armonk Avalanche Seton Park Field
    178 Sat Oct 21 3:30 pm Armonk Avalanche vs Rye Brook Arsenal IBM - Armonk 2
    Scheduler: reschedule of 9/24 game
    198 Sun Oct 22 2:30 pm Armonk Avalanche vs Bedford Liberty IBM - Armonk 3
    203 Sun Oct 29 12:00 pm Armonk Avalanche vs Rye Red Mustangs IBM - Armonk 3
    November 2006
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    161 Sat Nov 4 1:30 pm Larchmont Blue Devils vs FP Armonk Avalanche Lorenzen Park Field
    Scheduler: TBS game (rescheduled from 10/28 FP)
    211 Sun Nov 5 2:45 pm Armonk Avalanche vs Chappaqua United IBM - Armonk 2
    218 Sun Nov 12 3:00 pm Armonk Avalanche vs Harrison Gunners IBM - Armonk 3
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 9/25/13 1:19 am)