FC Briarcliff Bulls   (Fall 2006) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Peter Siesel   H: 914-762-4260     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Andrew Wax   H: 914-923-7583     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other FC Briarcliff teams
  • BC Bandits Blaze Shooting Stars Blue 94 Bees Bulldogs Shooting Stars 93 Bears BC United 94 Manor United Bad Boys Lightning
    B 10-S
    . Eastchester Cosmos
    . Edgemont Knights
    . FC Briarcliff Bulls
    . Pelham Vikings
    . Port Chester Wildcats
    . Rye Brook Rockets
    . Scarsdale Thrashers
    . Yonkers Utd Rush Thunder

    FC Briarcliff Bulls Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2006
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    256 Sun Sep 10 2:30 pm FC Briarcliff Bulls vs Yonkers Utd Rush Thunder Todd ES Field
    259 Sun Sep 17 1:15 pm Pelham Vikings vs FC Briarcliff Bulls Spring St. Field
    October 2006
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    269 Sun Oct 1 1:15 pm FC Briarcliff Bulls vs Edgemont Knights Todd ES Field
    266 Sun Oct 8 12:30 pm Scarsdale Thrashers vs FC Briarcliff Bulls Scarsdale MS Field
    Scheduler: reschedule of 9/24 game
    271 Sun Oct 15 1:15 pm FC Briarcliff Bulls vs Port Chester Wildcats Todd ES Field
    275 Sun Oct 22 12:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Thunder vs FC Briarcliff Bulls Fleming Large
    November 2006
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    281 Sat Nov 4 1:00 pm Rye Brook Rockets vs FP FC Briarcliff Bulls King Street 2
    Scheduler: reschedule of 10/29 game
    285 Sun Nov 5 1:15 pm FC Briarcliff Bulls vs Eastchester Cosmos Todd ES Field
    289 Sun Nov 12 1:15 pm FC Briarcliff Bulls vs Pelham Vikings Todd ES Field
    294 Sun Nov 19 2:30 pm Port Chester Wildcats vs FC Briarcliff Bulls Abendroth Park Field
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 6/16/14 5:52 pm)