Briarcliff Bulls (Fall 2006)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Peter Siesel   H: 914-762-4260     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Andrew Wax   H: 914-923-7583     EMAIL 
B 10-S
. Briarcliff Bulls
. Eastchester Cosmos
. Edgemont Knights
. Pelham Vikings
. Port Chester Wildcats
. Rye Brook Rockets
. Scarsdale Thrashers
. Yonkers Utd Rush Thunder

Briarcliff Bulls Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
256 Sun Sep 10 2:30 pm Briarcliff Bulls vs Yonkers Utd Rush Thunder Todd ES Field
259 Sun Sep 17 1:15 pm Pelham Vikings vs Briarcliff Bulls Spring St. Field
October 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
269 Sun Oct 1 1:15 pm Briarcliff Bulls vs Edgemont Knights Todd ES Field
266 Sun Oct 8 12:30 pm Scarsdale Thrashers vs Briarcliff Bulls Scarsdale MS Field
Scheduler: reschedule of 9/24 game
271 Sun Oct 15 1:15 pm Briarcliff Bulls vs Port Chester Wildcats Todd ES Field
275 Sun Oct 22 12:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Thunder vs Briarcliff Bulls Fleming Large
November 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
281 Sat Nov 4 1:00 pm Rye Brook Rockets vs FP Briarcliff Bulls King Street 2
Scheduler: reschedule of 10/29 game
285 Sun Nov 5 1:15 pm Briarcliff Bulls vs Eastchester Cosmos Todd ES Field
289 Sun Nov 12 1:15 pm Briarcliff Bulls vs Pelham Vikings Todd ES Field
294 Sun Nov 19 2:30 pm Port Chester Wildcats vs Briarcliff Bulls Abendroth Park Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 1/6/15 5:31 pm)